Contact Us


Our parish team are:

Parish Priest: Canon John Cunningham

Assistant Priest: Fr Richard Elson

Deacons: Rev Jonathan Ager, Rev Jose Estrocio & Rev Deacon Dennis Sutton (retired.)

Office administrator: Anna Cummins.

If you have any questions about us or for us, please speak to one of our priests, our deacon, someone in the church porch on a Sunday or our Administrator Anna on: 01793 522062,

Do have a good look around the website – where you’ll pick up lots of information about what’s going on.